flux

Okay, I’ve been gone a while now and to try to ease myself back into this blogging business I am keeping it short, and letting my photos do the talking.  I have been uni finishing, roadtripping, gardening, four-wheel driving, wood-fired pizza eating, dog patting, people meeting, yoga stretching (lots), meditating, bunk bed sleeping,work discussing, child caring, concert practicing, leg hugging, storybook reading, shoe lace instructing, discipline stressing, hurt knee rubbing, cake eating, snotty nosed moping, busted blow-up mattress used as couch sitting and furniture waiting! Clearly I don’t have photos of all these activities, but here are a few from the more serene moments…

sunset Jamieson, Victoria

 

view from the yoga retreat. Healsville, Victoria

 

the rivers were full again!

 

 

fire hut at the top of mt terrible

 

